Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-18 Board Meetings

MERIDIAN C.U.S.D. #223

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

2017-2018

Meetings listed by Date

Thursday, August 3, 2017         MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017   Monroe Center Gym, 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017   Highland Grade School   
      6:45 PM tax levy hearing
Thursday, January 11, 2018  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018  MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018   MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM