Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019- 2020 Board Meeting Schedule

Meridian C.U.S.D. #223

Board Meeting Schedule

2019-2020

Meetings listed by Date

Thursday, August 1, 2019

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, September 5, 2019

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday November 7, 2019

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019

6:15 PM tax levy hearing
MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, January 9, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020

MJH Board Room, 6:30 PM

 

TO BE SCHEDULED

  • Board Retreat
  • Building Walk Throughs