Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 -17 BOE Meeting Schedule with Committee Meetings Included

MERIDIAN C.U.S.D. #223

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

2016-2017

All Meetings Listed by Date

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (POLICY)       

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 25, 2016

MJH Board Room, 6:00 PM*
*time change from 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 15, 2016 (FINANCE)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Monroe Center Gym, 7:00 PM

Monday, October 3, 2016 ***IBPSC

Highland Grade School, 6:00 PM

Thursday, October 27, 2016 (POLICY)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 3, 2016 (FINANCE)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2016

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Highland Grade School
6:45 PM tax levy hearing

Monday, January 9, 2017***IBPSC

Highland Grade School, 6:00 PM

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (POLICY)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 9, 2017 (FINANCE)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, February 23, 2017

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017***IBPSC

Highland Grade School, 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 23, 2017

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (POLICY)

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017

MJH Board Room, 7:00 PM