Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 -18 MJHS 7th Grade News

Welcome to 7th Grade!

 

Welcome to 7th Grade Class of 2023!

7th Grade Team

Mrs. Isaacs, Literature - tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Emmanuel, History - aemmanuel@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Arjes, Math - jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Barton, Science - rbarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hurt, English - mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hall, Resource - jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Zambrovitz, P.E. -   tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org


Our "PBIS Store" is now Open. 

Donations are welcome for the PBIS Store:
Items to Donate:
Sharpies (colored), 
Candy Bars, Decorated Duct Tape

If you wish to donate, please contact Mrs. Brooks.  You can e-mail her at dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org


2017-18 Students of the Month

     
September - Responsibility    
October - Kindness    
November -Thankful    
December - Compassionate    
January - Respectful    
February - Helpful    
March - Perseverance    
April - Success