Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2016 -17 MJHS 7th Grade News

April Students of the Month

 

7th Grade Team

Mrs. Isaacs, Literature - tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Wilhite, History - swilhite@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Arjes, Math - jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Barton, Science - rbarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hurt, English - mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hall, Resource - jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Lundine, P.E. - dlundine@mail.meridian223.org


Our "PBIS Store" is now Open. 

Donations are welcome for the PBIS Store:
Items to Donate:
Sharpies (colored), 
Candy Bars, Decorated Duct Tape

If you wish to donate, please contact Mrs. Brooks.  You can e-mail her at dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org


2016-17 Students of the Month

     
September - Responsibility Megan Gale Andrew Latham
October - Kindness Josie Larson Hope Mickey
November -Thankful Grace Pfeiffer Patrick Hickey
December - Compassionate Tori Smith Griffin Smits
January - Respectful Makayla Clegg Natasha Leclercq
February - Helpful Natalia Contizano Tyler Hall
March - Perseverance Sicilia Jimenez Oscar Filabello
April - Success Ximena Garcia Kylie Hall