Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 - 19 M.J.H.S. Contact Information

Address, Phone, Email

Meridian Junior High School
207 W. Main Street

Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815.645.2230

Mrs. Jill Davis, Principal  jdavis@mail.meridian223.org

  

TEACHING STAFF

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Dana Brooks

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

Megan Zamora

ESL

mzamora@mail.meridian223.org
 

Speech

 

Kelli Zitzke

Counselor

kzitzke@mail.meridian223.org

Adam Hawthorne

Band (All Levels)

ahawthorne@mail.meridian223.org

Kelly Gale

Computers(All Levels)

kgale@mail.meridian223.org

Jamie McCarty

Art(All Levels)

jmccarty@mail.meridian223.org

Emily Bender

Chorus(All Levels)

ebender@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mona Smith

6th Physical Education

msmith@mail.meridian223.org

Kristi Lundine

6th Math

klundine@mail.meridian223.org

Melanie Mays

6th Resource

mmays@mail.meridian223.org

Ryan McDevitt

6th History

rmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Aimée Stewart

6th ELA

astewart@mail.meridian223.org

Todd Hall

6th ELA

thall@mail.meridian223.org

Leslie Zoet

6th Science

lzoet@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Rebecca Barton

7th Science

RBarton@mail.meridian223.org

Malinda Hurt

7th English

mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

TJ Zambrovitz

7th Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Janet Hall

7th Resource

jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Tina Isaacs

7th Literature

tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Jacqueline Arjes

7th Math

jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Ashok Emmanuel

7th History

aemmanuel@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Malinda Bonnell

8th Resource

mbonnell@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Deb Close

8th Literature

dclose@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hall

8th Science

jenhall@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Kim Hofmeister

8th English

khofmeister@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Michael Lalor

8th History

mlalor@mail.meridian223.org

TJ Zambrovitz

8th Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Ben Groselak

8th Math

bgroselak@mail.meridian223.org