Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017 - 18 M.J.H.S. Contact Information

Address, Phone, Email

Meridian Junior High School
207 W. Main Street

Stillman Valley, IL  61084

815.645.2230

Mrs. Jill Davis, Principal  jdavis@mail.meridian223.org

  

TEACHING STAFF

SUBJECT

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Mrs. Dana Brooks

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

 

ESL

 
 

Speech

 

Mrs. Kelli Zitzke

Counselor

kzitzke@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Alexis Lamb

Band (All Levels)

alamb@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Kelly Gale

Computers(All Levels)

kgale@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Jamie McCarty

Art(All Levels)

jmccarty@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Emily Bender

Chorus(All Levels)

ebender@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Mona Smith

6th Physical Education

msmith@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Kristi Lundine

6th Math

klundine@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Melanie Mays

6th Special Education

mmays@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Ryan McDevitt

6th History

rmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Aimée Stewart

6th Literature

astewart@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Todd Hall

6th English

thall@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Leslie Zoet

6th Science

lzoet@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Rebecca Barton

7th Science

RBarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs Malinda Hurt

7th English

mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. T Zambrovitz

7th Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Janet Hall

7th Special Education

jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Tina Isaacs

7th Literature

tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Jacqueline Arjes

7th Math

jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Ashok Emmanuel

7th History

aemmanuel@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Malinda Bonnell

8th Special Education

mbonnell@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Deb Close

8th Literature

dclose@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hall

8th Science

jenhall@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Kim Hofmeister

8th English

khofmeister@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Michael Lalor

8th History

mlalor@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. TJ Zambrovitz

8th Physical Education

tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Megan Coslovich

8th Math

mcoslovich@mail.meridian223.org