Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2015-2016 Monroe Center Faculty

Name

Position

E-mail

Laurie Bartlett

3rd Grade

lbartlett@mail.meridian223.org

Karyn Burch

3rd Grade

kburch@mail.meridian223.org

Joi Dundas

3rd Grade

jdundas@mail.meridian223.org

Kathleen Mandzen

3rd Grade

kmandzen@mail.meridian223.org

Jennifer Tompkins

3rd Grade

jtompkins@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Ann Green

4th Grade

agreen@mail.meridian223.org

Shannon Kaltenbach

4th Grade

skaltenbach@mail.meridian223.org

Michele Massari

4th Grade

mmassari@mail.meridian223.org

Deb Thibodeau

4th Grade

dthibodeau@mail.meridian223.org

Jennifer Tucker

4th Grade

jtucker@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Kathy Benesh

5th Grade

kbenesh@mail.meridian223.org

Mary Kimrey

5th Grade

mkimrey@mail.meridian223.org

Michele McDevitt

5th Grade

mmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Amy Metzger

5th Grade

ametzger@mail.meridian223.org

Christa Papke

5th Grade

cpapke@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Mona Smith

Physical Education

msmith@mail.meridian223.org

Danielle Jackson

Physical Education

djackson@mail.meridian223.org

Monika Wolarek

Art

mwolarek@mail.meridian223.org

Rachel Mastalski

Music

rmastalski@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Pam Swanson

Bilingual Education

pswanson@mail.meridian223.org

Megan Forti

ESL

mforti@mail.meridian223.org

Teresa Eden

Title 1 Reading

teden@mail.meridian223.org

Doug Schiltz

Special Education

dschiltz@mail.meridian223.org

Kristina Porter

Special Education

kporter@mail.meridian223.org

Emily Hussey

Speech and Language Therapist

ehussey@mail.meridian223.org

Stephanie Haugh

School Counselor

shaugh@mail.meridian223.org

Wendy Bulthuis

School Psychologist

wbulthuis@mail.meridian223.org

Pam Henderson

School Social Worker

phenderson@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Dana Brooks

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

Sara Kerr

Library Assistant

skerr@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Kathy Bybee

Administrative Assistant

kbybee@mail.meridian223.org

Jody Meyer

Administrative Assistant

jmeyer@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Sarah Hogan

Principal

shogan@mail.meridian223.org