Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Highland School Faculty Contact

2018 - 2019

Please click on the faculty member's name to communicate by e-mail.

Name

Position

Email

Pre-Kindergarten

Linda Christianson

lchristainson@mail.meridian223.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Sarah McFatridge

smcfatridge@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Anne Giddings

agiddings@mail.meridian223.org

Kindergarten

Jacqui Goodman

jgoodman@mail.meridian223.org

Kindergarten

Allison Hickerson

ahickerson@mail.meridian223.org

Kindergarten

Courtney Jones

cjones@mail.meridian223.org

Kindergarten

Jaime Williams

jwilliams2@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

First Grade

Ellen Cook

ecook@mail.meridian223.org

First Grade

Brittany Frisbie

bfrisbie@mail.meridian223.org

First Grade

Jill Gramer

jgramer@mail.meridian223.org

First Grade

Tara Jepsen

tjepsen@mail.meridian223.org

First Grade

Nicole King

nking@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Second Grade

Patricia Burke

pburke@mail.meridian223.org

Second Grade

Jacque Buchanan

jbuchanan@mail.meridian223.org

Second Grade

Angela Collins

acollins@mail.meridian223.org

Second Grade

Alicia Kopplin

akopplin@mail.meridian223.org

Second Grade

Amy Hannebaum

ahannebaum@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Resource/LD

Elizabeth Faxon

efaxon@mail.meridian223.org

Resource/LD

Kim Hiort

khiort@mail.meridian223.org

Physical Education

John Vos

jvos@mail.meridian223.org

Music

Rachel Zern

rmastalski@mail.meridian223.org

Music

Jean Welker

jwelker@mail.meridian223.org

Art

Monika Huhn

mhuhn@mail.meridian223.org

Librarian

Dana Brooks

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

Library Aide

Tammy Weir

tweir@mail.meridian223.org

School Counselor

Riley Appino

rappino@mail.meridian223.org

Title I Reading Teacher

Julie Foss

jfoss@mail.meridian223.org

Speech

Andrea Watson

awatson@mail.meridian223.org

Social Worker

Pam Henderson

phenderson@ocecil.org

Occupational Therapist

Kelly Speltz

kspeltz@ocecil.org

Physical Therapist

Sean McNamee

smcnamee@ocecil.org

School Psychologist

Nicole Connell

nconnell@ocecil.org