Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 - 20 MJHS 7th Grade News

Welcome Back Class of 2025

 

Welcome to 7th Grade

Class of 2025!


 

7th Grade Homework Page


7th Grade Team

Mrs. Isaacs, Literature - tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Salo, History - asalo@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Arjes, Math - jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Barton, Science - rbarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hurt, English - mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hall, Resource - jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Zambrovitz, P.E. -   tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org


7TH GRADE BOOK CLUB MEETING DATES

Coming Soon!!

Friday, 

Pizza/Movie Party Date:  TBA


 

Our "PBIS Store" is now Open. 

Donations are welcome for the PBIS Store:
Items to Donate:
Sharpies (colored), 
Candy Bars, Decorated Duct Tape

If you wish to donate, please contact Mrs. Brooks.  You can e-mail her at dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org


2019 -20 Students of the Month

     
September -  Responsibility  

 

October -         Kindness  

 

November -      Thankful  

 

December - Compassionate  

 

January -     
Respectful
 

 

February -       
 Helpful
 

 

March -   
Perseverance
   
April -                Success