Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020 - 21 MJHS 7th Grade News

Wednesday Late Start Class Times Listed

 

Welcome to 7th Grade

Class of 2026!


 

7th Grade Homework Page


7th Grade Wednesday Late Start Schedule:

 

1st Hour

2nd Hour 

3rd Hour

4th Hour

5th Hour

6th Hour

Lunch

7th Hour

8th Hour

9th Hour

8:30-9:08

9:11-9:49

9:52-10:30

10:33-11:11

11:14-11:52

11:55-12:25

12:28-1:06

1:09-1:47

1:50-2:30


7th Grade Team

Mrs. Isaacs, Literature - tisaacs@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Salo, History - asalo@mail.meridian223.org

Ms. Arjes, Math - jarjes@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Barton, Science - rbarton@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hurt, English - mhurt@mail.meridian223.org

Mrs. Hall, Resource - jhall@mail.meridian223.org

Mr. Zambrovitz, P.E. -   tzambrovitz@mail.meridian223.org

 


2020 -21 Students of the Month

     
September -  Responsibility
Habit 1 - Be Proactive
Taylor Grobe Gavin Evenson
October -
Perseverance
Habit 2 - Begin with End in Mind
Alexandra Gonzalez Evan Jones
November -
Success
Habit 3 - Put First Things First
Isabella Sugden Ethan Buhler
December -
Kindness
Habit 4 - Think Win-Win
   
January -     
Respectful
Habit 5 - Seek First to Understand
   
February -
Compassionate
Habit 6 - Synergize
 

 

March - 
Thankful
Habit 7 - Sharpen the Saw
   
April -
Thankful
Habit 8 - Find your Voice & Help Others Find Theirs