Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


2020-21 MJHS Student Council News

Class T-shirt Order form & Valentine Sales

Class T-shirts:  
MJHS Class T-shirts, designed by our students!
Orders are due back to the office by Friday, Feb 19th by the end of the day.
HERE for the order form. 
Return order form to the office. 
Please contact Ms. White with any questions - mwhite@mail.meridian223.org


  • YValentinesY

Sold Monday, Feb 8 and Tuesday Feb 9 During Lunch
Delivery Thursday. Feb 11th during lunch. 
Valentines are $1.00 each and will consist of a candy and a tag. 

Parents - if you would like to participate, please fill out the attached form in your email and send money (or venmo as described in the document) BY FRIDAY FEB 5th!

MJHS Social Media Links:

Instagram:  mjhs_studentcouncil_2021

SnapChat:  MjhsStudent Council21

Student Council Meetings - Check your email for dates and meeting link!


President: Aurora Lagerhausen 

Vice President:  Helen Pfeiffer

Secretary: Gwen Baker 

Treasurer: Brooklyn Lee

Next Event/Fundraiser

2020-21 Student Council Members:

6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade