Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Monroe Center Faculty

Name

Position

E-mail

Laurie Bartlett

3rd Grade

lbartlett@mail.meridian223.org

Joi Dundas

3rd Grade

jdundas@mail.meridian223.org

Kathleen Mandzen

3rd Grade

kmandzen@mail.meridian223.org

Ashley Stahl 3rd Grade astahl@mail.meridian223.org

Jennifer Tompkins

3rd Grade

jtompkins@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Ann Green

4th Grade

agreen@mail.meridian223.org

Shannon Kaltenbach

4th Grade

skaltenbach@mail.meridian223.org

Michele Massari

4th Grade

mmassari@mail.meridian223.org

Christina Shula 4th Grade cshula@mail.meridian223.org

Deb Thibodeau

4th Grade

dthibodeau@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Kathy Benesh

5th Grade

kbenesh@mail.meridian223.org

Mary Kimrey

5th Grade

mkimrey@mail.meridian223.org

Michele McDevitt

5th Grade

mmcdevitt@mail.meridian223.org

Amy Metzger

5th Grade

ametzger@mail.meridian223.org

Christa Papke

5th Grade

cpapke@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Danielle Jackson

Physical Education

djackson@mail.meridian223.org

Scott Wilhite Physical Education swilhite@mail.meridian223.org

Monika Wolarek

Art

mwolarek@mail.meridian223.org

Rachel Zern

Music

rmastalski@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Megan Zamora

ESL

mzamora@mail.meridian223.org

Teresa Eden

Title 1 Reading

teden@mail.meridian223.org

Doug Schiltz

Special Education

dschiltz@mail.meridian223.org

Jamie Melin Special Education jmelin@mail.meridian223.org

Kristina Porter

Special Education

kporter@mail.meridian223.org

Emily Peterson

Speech and Language Therapist

epeterson@mail.meridian223.org

Stephanie Haugh

School Counselor

shaugh@mail.meridian223.org

Nicole Connell

School Psychologist

nconnell@mail.meridian223.org

Jenifer Shelton

School Social Worker

jshelton@mail.meridian223.org

Libby Ogren

School Nurse

eogren@mail.meridian223.org

Kayla Simpson

 

School Nurse

ksimpson@mail.meridian223.org

Dana Brooks

 

Librarian

dbrooks@mail.meridian223.org

Patsy Mahoney

Library Assistant

pmahoney@mail.meridian223.org

Kathy Bybee

Administrative Assistant

kbybee@mail.meridian223.org

Jody Meyer

Administrative Assistant

jmeyer@mail.meridian223.org

 

 

 

Deana Simpson

 

dsimpson@mail.meridian223.org